United States dollar ($)
  • United States dollar ($)
  • Canadian dollar ($)
  • Australian dollar ($)
  • Euro (€)
  • Pound sterling (£)
  • Singapore dollar ($)
  • Swiss franc (CHF)
  • Indian rupee (₹)
  • Japanese yen (¥)
  • Chinese yuan (¥)
  • Israeli new shekel (₪)
  • New Zealand dollar ($)
  • Polish złoty (zł)
  • Norwegian krone (kr)

If you over pay for postage, we refund the difference

Rock Band 2 [Game Only]


ConditionGradeStock QuantityPriceAdd to Cart
Game and Case Only [No Manual]Poor1$7.99

The Rock Band 2 soundtrack will feature over 100 songs with over 80 songs on disc plus an additional 20 bonus tracks which will be made available for free download this fall. This builds upon the unparalleled depth and diversity of Rock Bands original set list and its ever-expanding library of downloadable tracks. Comprised entirely of master recordings from some of rocks most prolific and untouchable artists; including ACDC; Guns N Roses; Bob Dylan; Metallica; Pearl Jam and more Rock Band 2 will deliver the most impressive and largest music catalogue of any music-based videogame ever.

  • After 14 years since Guns N Roses last official music release Axl Rose selects Rock Band 2 to debut official new track Shacklers Revenge from the highly-anticipated album Chinese Democracy.
  • Rock Band 2 is the first and only video game to feature the music of ACDC. It includes their epic rock anthem Let There Be Rock.
  • For the first time ev

Genre: Music
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Harmonix
Release Date: 9/15/2008
Language: English
Rating: Teen